Uffici

Centralino 0431 584911

Ufficio TelefonoEmail

Segreteria e Protocollo

 

0431 584920

protocollo@comune.palazzolodellostella.ud.it

Demografico

 

0431 584912

anagrafe@comune.palazzolodellostella.ud.it

Ragioneria

 

0431 584961

ragioneria@comune.palazzolodellostella.ud.it

Tributi

 

0431 584963

tributi@comune.palazzolodellostella.ud.it

Personale

 

0431 584962

personale@comune.palazzolodellostella.ud.it

Tecnico

 

 

0431 584902

0431 584900

tecnico@comune.palazzolodellostella.ud.it

Servizi Sociali

 

0431 584940

erica.kratter@comune.latisana.ud.it

Polizia Municipale

 

0431 525240

polizia.locale@comune.latisana.ud.it

Biblioteca

 

0431 588421

biblioteca@comune.palazzolodellostella.ud.it